YG's Debut Album 'My Krazy Life' Is Available On 2LP Vinyl Now

His debut album celebrates its fifth anniversary this year.

On March, 15, 2019, Urban Legends and Def Jam Recordings are releasing YG’s debut album, My Krazy Life as a 2LP vinyl set in honor of its fifth anniversary. With features from Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Jay Rock, and more, My Krazy Life catapulted the West Coast MC into the spotlight back in 2014 and cemented YG and Mustard as pioneers of a new West Coast rap movement.

Purchase it in the Urban Legends store now.

From its storytelling to its production, handled by DJ Mustard, Ty Dolla $ign, and Terrace Martin, My Krazy Life cemented YG as one-to-watch out of Los Angeles. “A lot of older motherf*ckers from New York and The South say my shit reminds them of Snoop and Dre in the ‘90s. N.W.A. The new version,” he told Vibe around its original release. “Me and Mustard, we got a lot to do with West Coast being what it is today. The sound of the music, the content, visuals.”

My Krazy Life is certified platinum by the RIAA and remains one of the most important West Coast albums of the last decade. Fans with receive an instant grat track “459” upon pre-ordering; “459” was originally a Best Buy bonus track and features R&B vocalist Natasha Mosley.

YG, My Krazy Life [2LP black vinyl]
A1. "The Put On Intro"
A2. "BPT"
A3. "I Just Wanna Party"
A4. "Left, Right"
A5. "Bicken Back Being Bool"
A6. "Meet The Flockers"

B1. "My Ni**a"
B2. "Do It To Ya"
B3. "Me & My Bitch"
B4. "Who Do You Love?"

C1. "Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin)"
C2. "1am"
C3. "Thank God (Interlude)"
C4. "Sorry Momma"

D1. "When I Was Gone"
D2. "Bompton"
D3. "My Ni**a (Remix)"
D4. "459"

You can purchase the standard 2LP in the Urban Legends store now.