Rick Ross' 'Mastermind' Album Is Now Available On Vinyl In Celebration Of Its 5th Anniversary

Available on standard & limited edition pink 2LP vinyl now.

Urban Legends releases Rick Ross’ expansive sixth album for Def Jam Recordings—Mastermind—on vinyl for the first time in celebration of its fifth anniversary. With appearances from JAY-Z, Kanye West, The Weeknd, Diddy, Lil Wayne, and more, Mastermind is now available on 2LP standard black vinyl and limited-edition pink vinyl. The LP features the deluxe edition artwork by renowned artist Mr. Brainwash, as well.

Purchase it in the Urban Legends store now.

Mastermind was originally released on March 3, 2014, by Def Jam Recordings, Maybach Music Group, and Slip-n-Slide Records. With the support of singles including "The Devil Is a Lie," "War Ready" and "Thug Cry,” Mastermind debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and sold over 150,000 copies in its first week of release. ‘Mastermind’ nabbed Ross a nomination for Album of the Year at the 2014 BET Hip-Hop Awards, too.

Rick Ross, Mastermind [2LP black vinyl; 2LP pink vinyl]

A1. "Intro"
A2. "Rich Is Gangsta" 
A3. "Drug Dealers Dream" 
A4. "Shots Fired"
A5. "Nobody"
A6. "The Devil Is A Lie"

B1. "Mafia Music III" 
B2. "War Ready" 
B3. "What A Shame" 
B4. "Supreme" 

C1. "BLK & WHT" 
C2. "Dope Bitch Skit" 
C3. "In Vein" 
C4. "Sanctified" 
C5. "Walkin' On Air" 

D1. "Thug Cry"
D2. "Blessing In Disguise"
D3. "Paradise Lost" 
D4. "You Know I Got It (Reprise)"

You can purchase the standard & limited edition 2LP in the Urban Legends store now.