N*E*R*D's 'Fly or Die' Album Is Now Available On Vinyl For Its 15th Anniversary

Reissued on limited edition 2LP translucent red vinyl exclusively on Urban Legends.

Originally released in 2004, N*E*R*D's Fly or Die was a follow up to the alternative hip-hop staple, In Search Of, and today Urban Legends has released the monumental album in limited edition translucent red vinyl in honor of its 15th anniversary. With production credits from music titans like The Neptunes, Lenny Kravitz, and Questlove, the album toppled expectations by fusing hip-hop and rock genres. N*E*R*D members Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay even learned how to play the instruments featured on each track so they could perform the album live cementing the group as leaders in the genre.

Purchase Fly or Die in the Urban Legends store now.

Fly or Die was considered a deeper look into the group with more layers than any of its predecessors. Chad Hugo told MTV News after its release, "It's all over the place but with a little more direction," taking note of the change. "Even in the songwriting, Pharrell wrote songs with more issues involved, more storytelling."

N*E*R*D, Fly or Die [2LP red vinyl]

A1. "Don't Worry About It"

A2. "Fly Or Die"

A3. "Jump" (feat. Benji Madden & Joel Madden)

A4. "Backseat Love"

B1. "She Wants To Move"

B2. "Breakout"

B3. "Wonderful Place/Waiting For You"

C1. "Drill Sergeant/Preservation"

C2. "Thrasher"

C3. "Maybe"

D1. "The Way She Dances"

D2. "Chariot Of Fire/Find My Way"

You can purchase the limited edition 2LP in the Urban Legends store now.