Lil Yachty Releases His Third Studio Album 'Nuthin' 2 Prove'

It's his second release of 2018.

Following his release of Lil Boat 2, Lil Yachty is back with his latest album Nuthin' 2 Prove.

The 15-track project, released via Capitol Records, Motown, and Quality Control Music, boasts a number of features, including the previously released "Who Want the Smoke?"with Cardi B and Offset.

Fellow Quality Control rapper Lil Baby is featured on "SaintLaurentYSL" and fellow Atlanta export Gunna is featured on "Fallin In Love." Kevin Gates, Juice WRLD, Playboi Carti, Young Nudy, and Trippie Redd also make appearances on Nuthin' 2 Prove.

Yatchy's previous project Lil Boat 2 debuted at No. 2 on the US Billboard 200, his second top five album.>

Stream it on all services now:

Stream Lil Yachty's entire discography now