Kendrick Lamar Reveals Cover & Track List For 'Black Panther: The Album'

Featuring The Weeknd, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Swae Lee, and more.

With the release date for Marvel's Black Panther film nearing closer, Kendrick Lamar decided it was time to reveal the track list and cover for the film's official soundtrack, which he curated alongside Top Dawg Ent.

The 14-track album includes new music from Kendrick, ScHoolboy Q, The Weeknd, Vince Staples, 2 Chainz, and more. Take a look at the cover and full track list for the soundtrack below.

Black Panther: The Album is scheduled to be released on February 9th via Top Dawg Ent., Aftermath Ent., and Interscope Records.