Dr. Octagon Announces First New Album In 20 Years

'Moosebumps: An Exploration Into Modern Day Horripilation' is due out in April.

The follow-up to Dr. Octagon's 1996 cult classic, Dr. Octagonecologyst, is finally on its way.

Kool Keith, Dan The Automator, and DJ Qbert have reunited as the original lineup to release Moosebumps: An Exploration Into Modern Day Horripilation this April. You can preorder the album here.

Moosebumps will feature 11 new tracks, as well as a bonus track on all physical copies. The official store also has limited edition T-shirt, socks, and hat + album bundles, plus an exclusive blood-splattered vinyl edition with alternate artwork. Each bundle also comes with a 12”x12” autographed litho, too.

Stream their first single on The Fader now.