Boogie Drops 'Everything's For Sale,' His First Release On Shady Records

The Compton MC has everything up for grabs on his latest album.

Boogie drops his Shady Records debut titled Everything's For Sale today after teasing new music and dropping singles including "Self Destruction," "Deja Vu," and "Silent Ride," over the last few months. 

The Westside MC announced the album with a photo of a bank account with only $1.25 left (clever considering the release date), along with the following tweet, "just checked my account, n****z is broke broke!! s**t gotta debut album dropping 1.25.19 #EverythingsForSale." It's the first he's released on Shady after signing to the label in 2017.

Boogie released his debut mixtape, Thirst 48, back in 2014, followed by The Reach which was released a year later. In 2016, he dropped Thirst 48, Pt. IIEverything's For Sale features appearances from J.I.D., Eminem, 6Lack, Snoh Aalegra and more.

Stream Everything's For Sale below:

Peep Boogie's catalog on all streaming services now.