Jeezy Drops His Eighth Major Label Album 'Pressure'

It's Snow season again.

Jeezy returns with his eighth studio album today, Pressure. The album includes 13 new tracks from the Snowman and guest appearances from 2 Chainz, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross and more. During a recent interview with VFILES, Jeezy said that the whole concept with this album is "trusting your process."

"If you’re a piece of coal – nobody’s really paying attention to you," Jeezy said. "But if you trust your process and stay down, do what you’re supposed to do? Maybe one day you can end up being that diamond."

Pressure is available now via YJ Music, Inc./Def Jam Recordings. 

Stream it on all services here:


You can stream Jeezy's entire discography here